I’m back!

If any of you were wondering where I’ve been for the last six months (my last post was from September – wowzers!), I’ve been quite busy taking care of this handsome little fellow:

DSC_0246

Wearing Daddy’s hat

Our son, Aiden, entered the world on October 7th and has completely changed our lives forever. Johnathan and I are head-over-heels in LOVE with him! He is truly the biggest blessing in our lives, and we are so grateful God has allowed us to be his parents. Everything about him is wonderful – from his tiny toes to his button nose! Even his constant drooling and smelly poopy diapers are adorable (although it’s not so cute when he poops all over you haha).

DSC_0003

Aiden & his Great Grandma (less than a day old)

Although being a parent is the toughest job on this planet, it really is the most rewarding one you could ever have. For example, losing much needed (and greatly wanted) sleep is HARD!!! But it’s all worth it for the cuddles, smiles, and wet kisses 🙂

G

I just love his facial expression here!

I’m not going to drone on about how awesome and insanely handsome my little man is (although I certainly could!), I will leave you with a few more photos to enjoy 🙂 I’ll be back soon with a handmade card idea – so stay tuned and as always…happy crafting!

I

NN

                  <3<3<3

Belly t

                             Belly time

DSC_0083

                        Me and my buddy

~ Traci

Leave a Reply

