Interchangeable HOME Letters

Ya’ll. I have found a website that I think you are going to loooooooooove. Especially if you have a crafty side and share a similar desire with me to create cute little decor pieces for your home.

I was glancing at Pinterest a month or so ago, and I happened upon a pin that got me super excited! It took me to a website that I instantly FELL IN LOVE with! It’s www.thoughtsinvinyl.com – a craft person’s dream! Go check it out sometime – you’ll be glad you did, trust me!

So, one of the things the company offers is wooden letters. I bought the interchangeable HOME letters for a shelf in our living room. They come unfinished so you can paint or modge podge scrapbook paper to them and make them as fun and festive as you like!

The “H-M-E” letters come in two fonts – Frankly Formal (that’s the font I bought) and Crafty Casual. The “O” letter has tons and TONS of interchangeable ideas – perfect for every season or holiday! I ended up buying the Frankenstein, the turkey, the ornament, and the football. When December gets here, I’ll be ordering more “O” letters (a snowflake for January, a heart for February, etc).

The cool thing about the “O” inserts is that some of them have several pieces (like a 3D effect) and/or have vinyl pieces (like their facial features).

Take a look at my decorating process!

Aren’t they ADORABLE?!?!?! The best thing about Thoughts In Vinyl is not just these interchangeable “Home” letters – they’ve got so much more! They’ve got lots and lots of craft kits and vinyl decals you can purchase, plus tons of other cute projects! I plan on purchasing some craft kits and giving them as gifts this Christmas! 🙂

Alright everyone, Aiden is down for the night, so now I’m off to make tomorrow’s lunch and set out my outfit for tomorrow (what can I say? I’m a planner!). Enjoy the rest of your week and happy crafting!

~ Traci

One thought on “Interchangeable HOME Letters

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Door Hanger | Creations from the Hart

Leave a Reply

